Header image
 
 

"Where Corvettes Enthusiasts Live"

 
   | NCRS Home | NCRS Convention | National Corvette Museum | GM-Corvette
 

MAC proudly supports:

   Sloan
   
   
 


 
 

Elected Officers     

Chair

Jim Board

jboard@cox.net

Vice Chair

Jim Moxley

moxleyj7893@verizon.net

Treasurer

Ed Szeliga

edszeliga@comcast.net

Secretary

Jim Cella

jamesinyork@comcast.net

Judging Chair

Patricia Kropac 

kropc@aol.com  

Regional Directors

Northeastern

Steve Ferry

steve.ferry@verizon.net

Southeastern

   

Southwestern

Bob Baird

envcons@comcast.net

Northwestern

Ron Wilson

wilball@comcast.net

Appointed Board Members

Charitable Activities

Ellen Strawmyre

K.C.Strawmyre

suestrawmyre@embarqmail.com

Historian

John Carpenter

jocarpenter@comcast.net

Membership Manager

Reese Burgoyne

Burgoynes@aol.com

Nat’l Corvette Museum Ambassador

John Carpenter

jocarpenter@comcast.net

NCRS Chapter Awards Representative

ReeseBurgoyne          

burgoynes@aol.com

Personal Property Manager

Bob Baird

envcons@comcast.net

Signal Seeker Editors-in-Chief

Reese Burgoyne 

burgoynes@aol.com

Technical Advisors

Mike McCagh & JeremyTurner

marylandmissle@atlanticbb.net

turnerjt63@comcast.net

Website Manager

Gary Wilkerson

gary.wilkerson@comcast.net

 

 

 

        

 

 

 

 



 
Quick Links
 
 
               
   
© 2019 NCRS-Mid Atlantic Chapter